Student Information

Helpful links to Student Services, Class information and other tools to guide you in your School year.

Read More

Parent Information

Links for parents on School information, Administration, Calendars and other helpful information

Read More

Teacher Information

Staff login page to help teachers and staff guide their students along their educational journey.

Read More

Register for 2022-2023

Information and links to help you on your upcoming school registration for 2022-2023 year at Our School

Read More

 School with flare but small for presentations

Welcome to the 2023-2024 school year:

We are not currently accepting grade 9 registrations. Grade 10-12 course next entry is May 6th 2024. Please come into our building and meet us to register and ask questions. We consistently welcome inquires.