Staff Pages

Wesmor Staff 2020-2021

ADMINISTRATION:

Ms. Gina Sinoski – Principal

Mr. Matt Bergen – Vice-Principal

TEACHERS:

Ms. D. Arpin     darpin@srsd119.ca

Ms. T. Bloomquist      tbloomquist@srsd119.ca

Ms. J. Bone     jbone@srsd119.ca

Ms. J. Brown     jbrown@srsd119.ca

Ms. C. Daelick     cdaelick@srsd119.ca

Ms. J. Fines     jfines@srsd119.ca

Ms. K. Fischer     kfischer@srsd119.ca

Mr. P. Helgason     phelgason@srsd119.ca

Ms. C. Lemire (Guidance)     clemire@srsd119.ca

Ms. G. Lennox (Learners with Purpose)  glennox@srsd119.ca

Ms. J. Mourot    jmourot@srsd119.ca

Ms. E. Northey     enorthey@srsd119.ca

Ms. A. Philibert     aphilibert@srsd119.ca

Mr. T. Semenchuk     tsemenchuk@srsd119.ca

Ms. P. Sinoski      psinoski@srsd119.ca

Ms. P. Thiesen (Learners with Purpose)     pthiesen@srsd119.ca

Ms. T. Vancoughnett     tvancoughnett@srsd119.ca

Mr. D. VanSteelandt     devinvansteelandt@srsd119.ca

Ms. R. Weleski      rwelesk@srsd119.ca

Ms. P. West-Bates     pwest-bates@srsd119.ca

Mr. D. Zultok     dzultok@srsd119.ca

SUPPORT STAFF:

Ms. Michele Lytle – Secretary     mlytle@srsd119.ca

Ms. Jeannine Soderberg – Secretary     jsoderberg@srsd119.ca

Ms. Kathleen Stewart – Library Tech

EDUCATION ASSOCIATES:

Mr. David Bonney

Ms. Jody Foy

Ms. Breanne Gilbert

Ms. Kimberly Kennedy

Ms. Bonnie Kuppenbender

Ms. Terri McDonald

Ms. Debby Ross

Ms. Jennifer Sinclair

Ms. Laurie Walker

 

MENTORS:

Mr. Thomas Crain

Ms. Megan Haydukewich

DAYCARE:

Ms. Alyson Corrigal

INTEGRATED SERVICES:

Ms. Delores LaChance – Health Authority Outreach Worker

Ms. Jennifer Lariviere – PA Metis Women

Ms. Jody Weisner – Ranch Ehrlo

CARETAKERS:

Mr. Dale Demerai

Mr. Boyd Vilness