Staff Contact Information

Wesmor Staff 2021-2022:

Phone Number:  306-764-5233

Fax Number:  306-922-6271

ADMINISTRATION:

Ms. Gina Sinoski – Principal    gsinoski@srsd119.ca

Mr. Kim Jones – Vice-Principal   kjones@srsd119.ca

TEACHERS:

Mr. P. Acorn     pacorn@srsd119.ca

Ms. D. Arpin    darpin@srsd119.ca

Ms. J. Bone     jbone@srsd119.ca

Ms. C. Cromartie     ccromartie@srsd119.ca

Ms. C. Daelick     cdaelick@srsd119.ca

Ms. M. Dueker    mdueker@srsd119.ca

Ms. J. Fines     jfines@srsd119.ca

Ms. K. Fischer     kfischer@srsd119.ca

Mr. P. Helgason     phelgason@srsd119.ca

Mr. M. Kalika     mkalika@srsd119.ca

Ms. G. Lennox (Learners with Purpose)  glennox@srsd119.ca

Ms. J. Mourot    jmourot@srsd119.ca

Ms. E. Northey     enorthey@srsd119.ca

Ms. A. Philibert     aphilibert@srsd119.ca

Ms. P. Sinoski      psinoski@srsd119.ca

Ms. L. Turner       lturner@srsd119.ca

Ms. P. Thiesen (Learners with Purpose)    pthiesen@srsd119.ca

Ms. T. Vancoughnett (Guidance)    tvancoughnett@srsd119.ca

Ms. R. Weleski      rwelesk@srsd119.ca

Ms. P. West-Bates     pwest-bates@srsd119.ca

Mr. D. Zultok     dzultok@srsd119.ca

SUPPORT STAFF:

Ms. Michele Lytle – Secretary     mlytle@srsd119.ca

Ms. Jeannine Soderberg – Secretary    jsoderberg@srsd119.ca

Ms. Kathleen Stewart – Library Tech     kstewart@srsd119.ca

MENTORS:

Mr. Thomas Crain     tcrain@srsd119.ca

Ms. Megan Haydukewich    mhaydukewich@srsd119.ca

EDUCATION ASSOCIATES:

Mr. David Bonney

Ms. Karen Ferchuk

Ms. Breanne Gilbert

Ms. Kimberly Kennedy

Ms. Bonnie Kuppenbender

Ms. Terri McDonald

Ms. Debby Ross

Ms. Jennifer Sinclair

DAYCARE:

Ms. Alyson Corrigal

INTEGRATED SERVICES:

Ms. Delores LaChance – Health Authority Outreach Worker

Ms. Jennifer Lariviere – PA Metis Women

Mr. Keegan Brodacki – Ranch Ehrlo

CARETAKERS:

Mr. Dale Demerai

Mr. Boyd Vilness